Ken Smith Memorial Junior Classic
Sponsored by TELUS


Sunday June 19th, 2016


Special thanks to 

the Kimberley Golf Club


the Smith Family for all your Support.



Winners by Flight

From left to right : Logan Murray, Ethan Andrews, Tyler Powell, Justin Sawley, Nathan Nichol, Kira Dereniwsky. Missing from photo: Noah Houston and Sydney Hoko.

Low Gross - Boys - Justin Sawley (75)
Low gross - Girls - Kira Dereniwsky (89)

Age Group 15+
Low Gross - Noah Houston
Runner-up - Nathan Nichol

Age group 12 to 14
Low Gross - Tyler Powell
Runner-up - Donovan Anderson
Low Gross - Girls - Sydney Hoko

Age Group 11 and Under
Low Gross - Ethan Andrews
Runner-up - Ethan Reid

9 Hole Competition
Low Gross - Logan Murray
Runner-up - Jackson Roberts

Longest Putt - Logan Murray
Closest to Squiggly Line - Evan Murray

Results - 2016 Event

Congratulations to all participants in this year's Ken Smith Memorial

2013 Boys Champion - Russell du Toit

Pictured with Pearl Smith and Shelly Qually

2013 Girls Champion- Julia Dereniwsky

Pictured with Director of Golf Tom Vold


Special Thanks goes out to the Kimberley Men's Night as well as past and present members who have donated to this awesome event.